Paris, France, June 8, 2011 – Valeo’s Combined Annual Shareholders’ Meeting was held today under the chairmanship of Pascal Colombani, Chairman of Valeo. The shareholders approved the 2010 financial statements, which were published on February 24, 2011.

The terms of office of Directors Jacques Aschenbroich, Gérard Blanc, Pascal Colombani, Michel de Fabiani, Michael Jay, Helle Kristoffersen and Georges Pauget were renewed, and the cooptation of Ulrike Steinhorst as Director was ratified. Thierry Moulonguet was appointed as a new Director. Most of Mr. Moulonguet’s career was spent within the Renault Group, which he left on March 31, 2011.

споделяне на връзка